Myself and My Future Aspirations

My full name is Sinta Novianka. My nickname is Sinta. I was born on 11th November 1995 in Jakarta. I have just graduated from my senior high school in SMA Negeri 3 Jakarta. Now, I will continue my study in Gunadarma University. I am the youngest of the three sisters. My hobbies are listening music, bicycling, playing computer games, surfing internet and traveling. I really love my family. Especially my mother. Without her, I’m nothing. I can’t do anything without her supports. I always give and try my best for my family. I want to make them proud of me. So, I must prove it. I really love the clean air and the clean room.  I don’t like something dirty and messy. I am friendly person, perfectionist and love to help others. I am the person who easily adapt in the new environment. Even though I need a little time to adjust myself with the new environment but eventually I will accustomed to the new environment. I had joined in modeling school after graduated from junior high school. I felt happy and really enjoyed myself joined in modeling school. I have filled my leisure times with the new experiences. Furthermore, I can know about my identity and my ability, I can broaden connections with others and enhance my insight. Many benefits I have gotten from modeling school. I can be more stylish, more taking care of themselves, more confident in front of people, learn how to dress up, learn how to walk in the catwalk, learn how to socialize with others, learn how to adjust my self being in a new environment and many benefits that I got. After entered the senior high school, I have stopped that activity because I want to focus. I want to make good achievement with diligently studying. Because of diligently studying, I can reach good achievement in every semester. I always got in the top ten rankings. I really like learning foreign language. For example learn German language. Although I am not very proficient but I could speak a little German and understand a little bit of German Language. I had joined in Mathematics Olympiad. Although I did not win but I felt glad to have new experience. I have joined in salsa extracurricular at school. My group and I always perform in every event of my school. I also joined in Teladan Fashion Show. Teladan Fashion Show is a name of modeling group in my school. Last year, I have joined in Gadis School Fashion Rocks with Teladan Fashion Show. Many experiences have happened in my life. I will keep trying to get the things I want. Particularly in reaching the goals that I want. I want to be a success and an intelligent person. The first thing I want to do if I become a success person, I will make my parents happy for the rest of their lives. That is the thing I must to do. After that, I must make my sisters and people around me happy. I think a woman has to be an intelligent woman, have charm, have ability, have a good sense of humor, and be kind to others. My future aspiration is have a fulfilling life. When I grow old, I can look back and feel happy about the richness of it all. Live a life where I have been able to travel across the world and experience. Where the life is full of learning and knowledge. A life where I can find a loving companion and give my parents the respect and comfort that they deserve. The life where I can have a lovely family and lovely child. I want to achieve all of my dreams and want to earn respect of the people around me.

Leave a Reply

